Personal

                                
Efternamn Namn E-post
Abdiaziz Jusuf jusuf.abdiaziz@edu.stockholm.se
Agah Arez arez.agah@edu.stockholm.se
Alagic Muris muris.alagic@edu.stockholm.se
Ahlin Catarina catarina.ahlin@edu.stockholm.se
Andersson Kenth kenth.andersson@edu.stockholm.se
Andersson Yvonne yvonne.anna.andersson@edu.stockholm.se
Anér Johan johan.aner@edu.stockholm.se
Apelqvist Charlotta charlotta.apelqvist@edu.stockholm.se
Arnblom Malin malin.arnblom@edu.stockholm.se
Arslan Tuncay tuncay.arslan@edu.stockholm.se
Arvidsson Marie marie.arvidsson@edu.stockholm.se
Arwskog Irene irene.arwskog@edu.stockholm.se
Augustsson Anette anette.augustsson@edu.stockholm.se
Bertilsson Git git.bertilsson@edu.stockholm.se
Björklund Anna anna.lena.bjorklund@edu.stockholm.se
Bill Maria maria.bill@edu.stockholm.se
Blom Hansson Carola carola.blom.hansson@edu.stockholm.se
Blomqvist Anneli anneli.blomqvist@edu.stockholm.se
Borglund Petra petra.borglund@edu.stockholm.se
Carlheim-Gyllenskiöld Anna anna.carlheim-gyllenskiold@edu.stockholm.se
Edenström Lovisa lovisa.edenstrom@edu.stockholm.se
Edlund Stella stella.edlund@edu.stockholm.se
Egier Karin karin.egier@edu.stockholm.se
Eneroth Fredrik fredrik.j.eneroth@edu.stockholm.se
Engwall Elisabeth elisabeth.engwall@edu.stockholm.se
Eriksson Jonas jonas.f.eriksson@edu.stockholm.se
Fahlvik Catharina catharina.fahlvik@edu.stockholm.se
Forsander Heidi heidi.forsander@edu.stockholm.se
Frisk Emma emma.frisk@edu.stockholm.se
Gråfors Soumia soumia.grafors@edu.stockholm.se
Gustafsson Anna anna.gustafsson@edu.stockholm.se
Gyllenswärd Margareta margareta.gyllensward@edu.stockholm.se
Hadzic Zahida zahida.hadzic@edu.stockholm.se
Haggren Caroline caroline.haggren@edu.stockholm.se
Hanouch Daniel daniel.hanouch@edu.stockholm.se
Hellzén Linn linn.hellzen@edu.stockholm.se
Helte Eva eva.helte@edu.stockholm.se
Henriksson Camilla camilla.henriksson@edu.stockholm.se
Hjertstedt Johanna johanna.hjertstedt@edu.stockholm.se
Honkaniemi Eeva-Maaria eeva.maaria.honkaniemi@edu.stockholm.se
Ingemarsdotter Clara clara.ingemarsdotter@edu.stockholm.se
Jafari-Pakzad Horieh horieh.jafari.pakzad@edu.stockholm.se
Jansson Kerstin kerstin.b.jansson@edu.stockholm.se
Johansson Maria maria.ingegerd.johansson@edu.stockholm.se
Julinder Tove tove.julinder@edu.stockholm.se
Karipidis Joannis joannis.karipidis@edu.stockholm.se
Kronkvist Cecilia cecilia.kronkvist@edu.stockholm.se
Ladopoulou Nina aikaterini.ladopoulou.lundqvist@edu.stockholm.se
Larsén Karin karin.e.larsen@edu.stockholm.se
Larsson Marianne marianne.eva.larsson@edu.stockholm.se
Lindblom Elin elin.e.lindblom@edu.stockholm.se
Lindberg Pernilla pernilla.lindberg@edu.stockholm.se
Lidström Emma emma.lidstrom@edu.stockholm.se
Ljungqvist Gustav Emil gustav.emil.ljungqvist@edu.stockholm.se
Luoma Pia pia.luoma@edu.stockholm.se
Lyberg John john.lyberg@edu.stockholm.se
Moustafa Mohammed mohammed.moustafa@edu.stockholm.se
Myrman Viveka viveka.myrman@edu.stockholm.se
Mårtensson Eva eva.m.martensson@edu.stockholm.se
Mårtensson Linda-Marie linda-marie.martensson@edu.stockholm.se
Norberg Ove ove.norberg@edu.stockholm.se
Pakkala Isabella isabella.pakkala@edu.stockholm.se
Pettersson Carina carina.ie.pettersson@edu.stockholm.se
Rana Amna amna.amsoor@edu.stockholm.se
Rashedi Eli eli.rashedi@edu.stockholm.se
Reimert Eila eila.reimert@edu.stockholm.se
Runhellen Anders anders.runhellen@edu.stockholm.se
Rällfors Siri siri.rallfors@edu.stockholm.se
Saganda Nihat nihat.saganda@edu.stockholm.se
Schöld Elisabeth elisabeth.schold@edu.stockholm.se
Starkenberg Kristina kristina.starkenberg@edu.stockholm.se
Strömberg Ingrid ingrid.stromberg@edu.stockholm.se
Svahn Petra petra.svahn@edu.stockholm.se
Svensk Annsofie annsofie.svensk@edu.stockholm.se
Thylén Jeanett jeanett.thylen@edu.stockholm.se
Trybom Mikael mikael.trybom@edu.stockholm.se
Weibust Ole ole.weibust@edu.stockholm.se
Wetterholm Beatrice beatrice.wetterholm@edu.stockholm.se
Viberg Viktoria viktoria.viberg@edu.stockholm.se
Wikner Moa moa.wikner@edu.stockholm.se
Wännström Kia kia.wannstrom@edu.stockholm.se
Zargar Massi masoumeh.zargar@edu.stockholm.se
Åhlen Pia pia.ahlen@edu.stockholm.se